Cup winners				
Season		David John	Leisure Yacht	
1989/90	Winners	T. K Jones	Burnham	
	Runner up	Orion	Westlands B	
1990/91	Winners	Orion	Westlands B	
	Runner up	Westlands A	David Graham	
1991/92	Winners	Orion	Writtle Jade	
	Runner up	Chelmsford Eagles	Broomfield Daimler	
1992/93	Winners	Orion	Chelmsford Eagles	
	Runner up	Chelmsford Eagles	Springfield Lions	
1993/94	Winners	Chelmsford Eagles	Dengie	
	Runner up	Orion	Burnham B	
1994/95	Winners	Reds	Hambros	
	Runner up	Kelvedon	Benfords	
				Princes Plate
1995/96	Winners	Reds	Murrays 7	O & F
	Runner up	Orion	Jets	Cressing
1996/97	Winners	Reds	Moulsham	Lakes Ladies
	Runner up	Christchurch	Heybridge	C J Maycock B
1997/98	Winners	Reds	Moulsham A	Westlands D
	Runner up	Christchurch	Chelmsford Cobras	Priory Harriers
1998/99	Winners	Abercorn	HTW A	Brookshaw Green
	Runner up	Chelmsford Eagles	Essex Police	Priory Falcons
1999/00	Winners	Orion	Witham Bronze	Chelmsford Swallows
	Runner up	Abercorn	Chelmsford Swifts	M & G Blue
2000/01	Winners	Tegate	Brookshaw Silver	B Leisure Bull
_	Runner up	Kea Youth	Brookshaw Yellow	M & G Blue
2001/02	Winners	Tegate	Chelmsford Kestrels	M & G Blue
	Runner up	Kelvedon	Westlands B	Red Foxes
2002/03	Winners	Kea	M & G Yellow	Phoenix Fire
2002/04	Runner up	Kelvedon	Asher Reed	Portlands
2003/04	Winners	Kea	Chelmsford Crystals	Gt Waltham A
2004/05	Runner up	Abercorn	Asher Reed	Scorpions
2004/05	Winners	Tegate	Conquerors All Blacks	Brookshaw Violet
2005 /06	Runner up	Kea Purple	Phoenix Fire	Phoenix Flame
2005/06	Winners	Tegate	Chelmsford Cosmics	Conquerors Gold Old Brentwood B
2006/07	Runner up Winners	Chelmsford Eagles Orion	Mercedes Chelmsford Cosmics	
2006/07			T & M Mercedes	CeeJays B
2007/08	Runner up Winners	Abercorn Tegate	Conquerors Gold	Scorpions Phoenix Heat
2007/08	Runner up	Abercorn	Old Brentwood	
2008/09	Winners	Billericay Blue	Conquerors Gold	Briantree Town Displays Emerald Tigers
2008/09	Runner up	Tiptree Kats Black	T & M Cougars	Park Drive
	Ruillel up	Tiptiee Rats Black	Nicky Clark	Park Drive
2009/10	Winners	Abercorn	Conquerors Gold	Vixens
•	Runner up	Chelmsford Eagles	Dolphins	Gemstones
2010/11	Winners	Billericay Blue	Conquerors Gold	Brentwood Wildcats
-	Runner up	Abercorn	Mayland	Abigail's Gemstones
2011/12	Winners	Billericay Blue	Dolphins	CeeJays Jade
	Runner up	Abercorn	Scorpions	Felsted Blues
	•			